Contact the City of Buffalo

Buffalo City Hall
812 N. Buffalo Avenue
PO Box 219
Buffalo, Texas 75831
Office: 903-322-4741
Fax: 903-322-2142


Mayor, Jerrod Jones
Office: 903-322-4741
Email: mayor@buffalotex.com

City Secretary, Debbie Waters
Office: 903-322-4741
Email: admin@buffalotex.com

City Clerk/Utilities, Julie Uptmor
Water/Sewer/Garbage Billing and Payroll Information
Office: 903-322-4741
Email: utilities@buffalotex.com

City Clerk/Grants, Rita Baty
Grant-Related Information and Accounts Payable
Office: 903-322-4741
Email: grants@buffalotex.com

Convention Center Bookings
Office: 903-322-4741
Email: bookings@buffalotex.com

Buffalo Police Chief, Lance Pavelka
Office: 903-322-2921
Email: policechief@buffalotex.com

Police Department Secretary, Debora Weaver
Office: 903-322-5347
Email: police@buffalotex.com

Municipal Court Judge, Nora Garcia-Mata
Office: 903-322-5347
Fax: 903-322-1001
Email: judge@buffalotex.com

Municipal Court Secretary, Debora Weaver
Office: 903-322-5347
Email: municipalcourt@buffalotex.com

Buffalo Fire Department
Office: 903-322-4292
Email: firedept@buffalotex.com